Begin Main Content Area

 Content Editor

Health & Safety Division Contact Information

Sean Trepiccione, Chief
717- 772-9125
717- 329-8134

Safety Committee Certification Process and Requirements Certification and Education Section

For information about the Health & Safety Division's processes and requirements, e-mail the Health & Safety Division at or contact any of the division personnel below:

Eric Hoffman, Manager 717-886-9162
Chatana Purdy 717-886-9154
Barbara White 717-886-9153​
Bianca D’Ignazio 717-886-9163
Jamie Mottram 717-886-9128

Arranging Committee Training Assistance: To arrange for free training in the four topics (accident investigation, hazard inspection, safety committee operation, and substance abuse & opioid painkiller use ) required for initial workplace safety committee certification or annual certification renewal, call 717-772-1635 or e-mail

Schedule Classes 717-772-1635
Obtain Class Information
Eric Hoffman 717-886-9162
Dara DeRoiste 717-886-9167
Juan Mayo 717-886-9160
Linda Quinby 717-886-9164
Joseph Zinobile 717-886-9156

Report Processing & Audit Section

Michelle Muncie, Manager 717-886-9155
Eric Reiner 717-886-9159
Jeff Burd 717-886-9161
John Bair 717-886-9157
Twyla Jones 717-886-9118

Other Safety Information