Begin Main Content Area

 Content Editor

Health & Safety Division Contact Information

Sean Trepiccione, Chief
717- 772-9125
717- 329-8134

Safety Committee Certification Process and Requirements Certification and Education Section

For information about the Health & Safety Division's processes and requirements, e-mail the Health & Safety Division at ra-li-bwc-safety@pa.gov or contact any of the division personnel below:

Eric Hoffman, Manager 717-886-9162
erhoffman@pa.gov
Chatana Purdy 717-886-9154
chpurdy@pa.gov
Barbara White 717-886-9153​
barbawhite@pa.gov
Bianca D’Ignazio 717-886-9163 bdignazio@pa.gov
Jamie Mottram 717-886-9128 jmottram@pa.gov

Arranging Committee Training Assistance: To arrange for free training in the four topics (accident investigation, hazard inspection, safety committee operation, and substance abuse & opioid painkiller use ) required for initial workplace safety committee certification or annual certification renewal, call 717-772-1635 or e-mail Ra-li-bwc-PATHS@pa.gov.

Schedule Classes 717-772-1635 Ra-li-bwc-PATHS@pa.gov
Obtain Class Information
717-772-1635
Ra-li-bwc-PATHS@pa.gov
Eric Hoffman 717-886-9162 erhoffman@pa.gov
Dara DeRoiste 717-886-9167 dderoiste@pa.gov
Juan Mayo 717-886-9160 jmayo@pa.gov
Linda Quinby 717-886-9164 lquinby@pa.gov
Joseph Zinobile 717-886-9156 jozinobile@pa.gov

Report Processing & Audit Section

Michelle Muncie, Manager 717-886-9155 mmuncie@pa.gov
Eric Reiner 717-886-9159 erreiner@pa.gov
Jeff Burd 717-886-9161 jeburd@pa.gov
John Bair 717-886-9157 jrbair@pa.gov
Twyla Jones 717-886-9118 twjones@pa.gov

Other Safety Information