Begin Main Content Area

How to Reach Us

General Information

  • Hiram G. Andrews Center
    727 Goucher Street
    Johnstown, PA, 15905
    814-255-8200 (voice/TTY)
    800-762-4211
    814-255-3406 (fax)
    Driving Directions

Tours

  • 800-762-4211, ext. 0645 or 814-254-0645

Admissions

  • Martin Tran, M.A., CRC
    Director of Admission
    800-762-4211, ext. 0564 or 814-254-0564
    mtran@pa.gov

Center for Assistive and Rehabilitative Technology

  • Stacie Andrews
    Director of Transition Programs
    800-762-4211 ext 0557 or 814-254-0557
    standrews@pa.gov

Financial Aid

  • Tracy Saunders
    Financial Aid Administrator
    800-762-0442, ext. 0569 or 814-254-0569
    tsaunders@pa.gov

Employer Contact Information

  • Placement Counselor
    800-762-4211 ext. 0591 or 814-254-0591

Website Problems or Questions

Contacts

  • Jill Moriconi, M.S., CRC
    Director of Hiram G. Andrews Center
    800-762-4211, ext. 0400 or 814-254-0400
    jmoriconi@pa.gov

    James Marker, B.A.
    Deputy Director
    800-762-4211, ext. 0404 or 814-254-0404
    jamarker@pa.gov

    Jason Gies, MA, CRC
    Director of Student Affairs
    800-762-4211, ext. 0417 or 814-254-0417
    jgies@pa.gov

    James Thomas
    Director of Education
    800-762-4211, ext. 0471 or 814-254-0471
    thojam@pa.gov

    Stacie Andrews, M.A., CRC
    Director of Transition Programs
    800-762-4211, ext. 0557 or 814-254-0557
    standrews@pa.gov

    Christopher Zakraysek, M.S.
    Director of Institutional and Business Management
    800-762-4211, ext. 0442 or 814-254-0442
    czakraysek@pa.gov

    Greg Tunstall
    Director of Facility Maintenance
    800-762-4211, ext. 0526 or 814-254-0526
    gtunstall@pa.gov