Skip Navigation LinksDLI > Individuals > Disability Services > Hiram G Andrews Center and Commonwealth Technical Institute > Contact HGAC

How to Reach Us

General Information

Hiram G. Andrews Center
727 Goucher Street
Johnstown, PA, 15905
814-255-8200 (voice/TTY)
800-762-4211
814-255-3406 (fax)

Tours

800-762-4211, ext. 0645 or 814-254-0645

Admissions

Jason Gies, M.A., CRC
Director of Admissions
800-762-4211, ext. 0564 or 814-254-0564
jgies@pa.gov

Center for Assistive and Rehabilitative Technology

Stacie Andrews
Director of Student Services
800-762-4211 ext 0557 or 814-254-0557
standrews@pa.gov

Financial Aid

Financial Aid Administrator
800-762-0442, ext. 0591 or 814-254-0442

Employer Contact Information

Placement Counselor
800-762-4211 ext. 0591 or 814-254-0591

WebSite Problems or Questions

ra-li-oit-webteam@pa.gov

Contacts

Jill Moriconi, M.S., CRC
Director of Hiram G. Andrews Center
800-762-4211, ext. 0400 or 814-254-0400
jmoriconi@pa.gov

James Marker, B.A.
Deputy Director
800-762-4211, ext. 0404 or 814-254-0404
jamarker@pa.gov

Cynthia Martin, MA, LPC, CRC, CVE
Director of Allied Health Services
800-762-4211, ext. 0417 or 814-254-0417
cymartin@pa.gov

Karen R. Bilchak, M.Ed.
Director of Education
800-762-4211, ext. 0471 or 814-254-0471
kbilchak@pa.gov

Stacie Andrews, M.A., CRC
Director of Student Services
800-762-4211, ext. 0557 or 814-254-0557
standrews@pa.gov

Christopher Zakraysek, M.S.
Director of Institutional Management
800-762-4211, ext. 0442 or 814-254-0442
czakraysek@pa.gov

Greg Tunstall
Director, Facility Maintenance
814-254-0526
gtunstall@pa.gov