Skip Navigation LinksDLI > Businesses > Workers' Compensation Services > Workers' Compensation > Health & Safety Division > Contact Information

Health & Safety Division Contact Information

Safety Committee Certification Process and Requirements

Certification and Education Section

For information about the Health & Safety Division's processes and requirements, e-mail the Health & Safety Division at ra-li-bwc-safety@pa.gov or contact any of the division personnel below:
 
Eric Hoffman, Manager 717-772-1635 erhoffman@pa.gov
Chatana Purdy 717-772-1635 chpurdy@pa.gov
Barbara White 717-772-1635 barbawhite@pa.gov
Ed Hurst 717-772-9166 ehurst@pa.gov
Fax: 717-783-6365
 
Arranging Committee Training Assistance: To arrange for free training in the three topics (accident investigation, hazard inspection and safety committee operation) required for initial workplace safety committee certification or annual certification renewal, call 717-772-1635 or e-mail Ra-li-bwc-SAFETY@pa.gov.
 
Schedule Classes 717-772-1635 Ra-li-bwc-SAFETY@pa.gov
Obtain Class Information
717-772-1635
Ra-li-bwc-SAFETY@pa.gov
Eric Hoffman 717-772-1635 erhoffman@pa.gov
Stephen Pakosh 717-772-1635 spakosh@pa.gov
John Hotlzman 717-772-1635 joholtzman@pa.gov
Leonard Chernisky 717-772-1635 lchernisky@pa.gov

Report Processing & Audit Section

Bill Keefer, Manager 717-772-1636 wilkeefer@pa.gov
Michelle Muncie 717-772-1636 mkafkalas@pa.gov
Jeff Burd 717-772-1635 jeburd@pa.gov
 
Fax: 
      
717-783-6365
 

Other Safety Information